Home

   A  B  C  DE  FG  

 IJK   L   M   NOPQ  

R   S   TUV   WXYZ

2F 2S   =2Fri & 2Sat

1961966 Graduates   Letters S  
Last First Spouse Address Phone Email Facebook
Salley(Poff) Gloria F.   729 Boylston St    
 Middletown, Oh  45042        
       xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 
Salyer Ronald B          
Schenck William H   1635  Jackson Ln
Middletown, OH  45042
                                        
Schnedler Steven C.   Asheville, NC Work phone # is 828-252-6225.  Invalid    
Schneider Dean H.                                                      
Schneider(Crease) Leah Deceased 10/10/2013        
Schwab Michael E.          
Sebastian David L.       dlsebas@anderson.edu
 
Sebastian(Pelt) Linda M          
Sebastian(Adams) Phyllis S          
Selby Robert D. 2F 4508 Poppy Dr
Middletown, Oh  45044
513-267-5120 bobselby1947@gmail.com  
Senften David C   270 Heritage Green Dr Invalid    
Shaffer Richard Sandra (Michele) 2601 Flemming Road
Middletown, Ohio  45042
513-424-0897 rrshaffer02@Yahoo.com      -
Sharrett(Griffey) Sue A x  2216 Sheffield St, Middletown, Oh 45042 513-422-0580    Sue_griffey@yahoo.com     
Sheets(Farnell) Jacqueline Not Attending 21 Leann Ct. NW, Aiken.SC 29801 803-6461577 jfarnell194@gmail.com  
Shepherd Betty          
Sherron Douglas C           
Shiflett Patricia K          
Shope Lynne          
Shoupe Pamela   298 Dogwood Dr, Gallipolis, Oh 45631      
Shyers Larry E          
Siegel(Kubik) Barb   x   1F 1S 1180 Wingwood Trail
Batavia, OH  45103
513-843-4476 barb.kubik@yahoo.com    
Sigler Jon R.          
Sims Marvin L. Deceased
Jan 7, 2004
       
Skidmore John D.          
Slagle(Cole) Susan x 4907 Hickory Hollow, Middletown, Oh 45042  513-423-0560 elocsul@aol.com
  
Sloan(Mitchell) Pamela L          
Sloan Ronald E Sr x    1S     Ronald.Sloan@FUSE.NET  
Slusher Danny L   1274 Prather Drive
Nancy, Ky
45244-6692
606219-7759 slusherrph@juno.com  
Smith Debbie J.          
Smith Iva J   1135 Inner Circle Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45240      
Smith Jordan J. 2F 11432 Odessa Court  Cincinnati, Oh 45240    
 
Smith Lavina M x  1 F  2 S 3926 Bonita Dr.  Middletown, OH  45044 513-423-6308    
Cell  513-255-0947
lsmith061@cinci.rr.com   
Smith Ostell W. Deceased        
Smith Robert T.          
Snelling David T Deceased 4521 Shawnray Dr. 422-0364    
Snow(Thompson) Cecelia  James
x  1F 1S
720 W. Sixth Ave, Middletown, Oh 45044 (513) 424-5276  msceal66@yahoo.com  
Snyder Lucinda L. Deceased        
Sorrell R. Michael 2F   2S 3604 Sherman Ave, Middletown, Oh  45044 423-0715  wsorrell@bellsouth.net  
South, . Kenneth R   115 Skokiaan Dr.
Franklin, Oh 45005
Invalid    
South Patricia A.          
Sparks Wilman Jr. Deceased        
Spicer Robert J. Jr Not Attending 1623 Schirm Dr.
Middletown, Oh. 45042
513.320.2055  bspicer66@hotmail.com    
Spies(Huff) Gloria          
Spurlock Constance M.          
Starkey Deborah 1F  1S 1274 Prather Drive
Nancy, Ky
45244-6692
816-876-1945 da_fuchs@sbcglobal.net   
Stephenson Fred L.          
Stevens-Gleason Helen Rick
x   2 F  2S
5 Gardner Pl, Middletown, Oh  45042   helen.e.stevens.gleason@gmail.com
Stewart Joyce A          
Stitt James M 1F 1S 621 E. Mehring Way #2607, 
Cincinnati, OH 45202 
(513) 289-6277 towerjimsk@gmail.com
    
Stiver James J II x  2F  2S 2803 Flemming Rd, Middletown, Oh 45042 513-422-7431  jim_stiver@yahoo.com       
Sutz Teresa A                                                        
Svarda Ruth E. x 2171 Tonda Lane,
 Grove City, Oh  43123
614-539-0737  Svarda@yahoo.com
    
Swisher(Cartwright) Carol J. Not attending 1315 Quarterpath Ct. 
 Richmond, TX 77406
281-341-0222 cscart@att.net   
 
Sword Larry W.   7528 Skylark Circle
 Franklin, Oh 45005
937-746-0552     
             
             
             
             
             
             
      12512 E. 39th Terrace Independence, Mo. 64055